Contatti


Loescher Editore

Via Vittorio Amedeo II, 18
10121 Torino (TO) Italy
Tel. +39 011 56 54 111
Fax +39 011 56 25 822
Fax +39 011 56 54 200
mail@loescher.it

Ufficio Clienti
Fax./Tel. +39 011 56 54 172
Fax./Tel. +39 011 56 54 175
Tel. +39 011 56 54 203
clienti@loescher.it

Servizio docenti
docenti@loescher.it

Ufficio Contabilità
contabilita.clienti@loescher.it

Ufficio Stampa
stampa@loescher.it

Proposte editoriali
editoriale@loescher.it

Ufficio Diritti
diritti@loescher.it

Internet
internet@loescher.it

Newsletter
newsletter@loescher.it

Assistenza dotazione multimediale (libri e Imparosulweb)
help@imparosulweb.eu
+39 055 933 66 11

Assistenza dizionari digitali
Fax./Tel. +39 011 56 54 172
Fax./Tel. +39 011 56 54 175
Tel. +39 011 56 54 203
clienti@loescher.it

Invio Curriculum Vitae
curriculum@loescher.it